Loaves & Fish Food Drive

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019

Loaves and Fish Food Drive Food Donation Dates: Sundays, September 15 through November 3 Food Distribution Dates: Friday, November 8 (10:30 am to 3:00 pm) ...

Find out more »

Mindful Living Circle

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019, 10:00 AM

Prayer & Meditation Services at Unity of Washington, DC We believe that prayer and meditation are the cornerstones to our Spiritual Awakening. ...

Find out more »

Sunday Services

Sunday, Oct 20, 2019, 10:30 AM

Worship at Unity of Washington, DC is an Adventure in fellowship.  We have a diverse and abundantly talented congregation that celebrates...

Find out more »

Overview: Christian Scriptures

Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019, 6:30 PM

Overview: Christian Scriptures Tuesdays, October 1, 8, 15, 22 & 29 6:30 pm Facilitator: Rev. Beverly Saunders Biddle S.E.E. Instructor: Rev. Sheryl McCullough This course explores...

Find out more »

The Ego: Friend or Foe – Wisdom Wednesdays

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019, 7:00 PM

Wisdom Wednesdays TOPIC:  The Ego: Friend or Foe Sept 11, 18 & 25 - Oct 9, 16, 23 & 30 - Nov 13,...

Find out more »

Unity Book Club

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019, 11:30 AM

Our Book Club encourages the reading of inspirational Unity themed books with monthly discussion meetings.

Find out more »

Friends & Family Day

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019, 10:30 AM

Friends and Family Day Sunday, October 27 10:30am Invite your friends and family members to join us as we celebrate our annual Friends and...

Find out more »

Reiki Healing Blessings

Sunday, Nov 3, 2019, 9:30 AM

Receive the Healing energy of Reiki on the first Sunday of each month.  Reiki is a spiritually guided, powerful expression of...

Find out more »

Silent Unity Service

Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019, 7:00 PM

We create our life experiences through our way of thinking. One way to align ourselves with Spirit is through meditations. We...

Find out more »

Sacred Support Circle

Thursday, Nov 14, 2019, 6:30 PM

The Circle is a safe, caring, and trusting environment where one can come and receive relief from grief. It is a...

Find out more »