Mindful Living Circle

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019, 10:00 AM

Prayer & Meditation Services at Unity of Washington, DC We believe that prayer and meditation are the cornerstones to our Spiritual Awakening. ...

Find out more »

Back to School Emporium

Sunday, Aug 18, 2019

Unity’s Youth Education Department will hold a “Back to School Emporium” on Sunday, August 18 from 12 noon to 2 pm. ...

Find out more »

Sunday Services

Sunday, Aug 18, 2019, 10:30 AM

Worship at Unity of Washington, DC is an Adventure in fellowship.  We have a diverse and abundantly talented congregation that celebrates...

Find out more »

Overview: Hebrew Scriptures

Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019, 6:30 PM

Overview:  Hebrew Scriptures Tuesdays, August 6 – September 3 6:30 pm Instructor: Rev. Sheryl McCullough, LUT The Hebrew Scriptures are at the root of three...

Find out more »

Yoga Nidra ~ EXTENDED

Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019, 7:00 PM

Yoga Nidra  EXTENDED – Wisdom Wednesdays August 14, 21 & 28 7 pm – 8:30 pm Facilitator: Juneous Pettijohn Join us on our Wisdom...

Find out more »

Unity Book Club

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019, 11:30 AM

THE BOOK FOR AUGUST WILL BE "Cosmic Memory" by Rudolph Steiner.  Our Book Club encourages the reading of inspirational Unity themed...

Find out more »

Reiki Healing Blessings

Sunday, Sep 1, 2019, 9:30 AM

Receive the Healing energy of Reiki on the first Sunday of each month.  Reiki is a spiritually guided, powerful expression of...

Find out more »

Silent Unity Service

Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019, 7:00 PM

We create our life experiences through our way of thinking. One way to align ourselves with Spirit is through meditations. We...

Find out more »

UNITY World Day of Prayer

Thursday, Sep 12, 2019

Unity churches across the globe will celebrate World Day of Prayer on Thursday, September 12.  “Infinite Presence, Unlimited Potential” is the theme...

Find out more »

Sacred Support Circle

Thursday, Sep 12, 2019, 6:30 PM

The Circle is a safe, caring, and trusting environment where one can come and receive relief from grief. It is a...

Find out more »

Capon Springs Fall Retreat

Friday, Sep 20, 2019

Capon Springs Fall Retreat Theme:  “Be the Love in Chaotic Times: Master the Be Love Principles” Friday, September 20 – Sunday, September 22 Facilitator: ...

Find out more »

Unity Book Club

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019, 11:30 AM

Our Book Club encourages the reading of inspirational Unity themed books with monthly discussion meetings.

Find out more »